Rejoice glory is ours. “There is no time, no place, no state where God is absent”. Step back here and think on this. It is so reassuring and comforting. God is love eternal always available. Heaven let your light shine! We asked for God given help and He delivered. Not only did He deliver, He gave us everything, peace,joy, happiness and in return only to share with each other and enjoy the gains is asked. We all win!! This is our Creator promises, our divine being guarantees it!! Let’s keep our minds awake to God and receive to give! Isn’t it wonderful when we give and nothing is lost. We give for the love of giving. 

Give me a word, give me a sign 
Show me where to look, tell me what will I find 
(What will I find?) 
Lay me on the ground, fly me in the sky 
Show me where to look, tell me what will I find 
(What will I find?) 

Yeah, yeah, yeah 

Oh, heaven let your light shine down 
Oh, heaven let your light shine down 
Oh, heaven let your light shine down 
Oh, heaven let your light shine down 

Love is in the water, love is in the air 
Show me where to look, tell me will love be there 
(Will love be there?) 
Teach me how to speak, teach me how to share 
Teach me where to go, tell me will love be there 
(Will love be there?) 

Oh, heaven let your light shine down 

I’m going to let it shine, I’m going to let it shine 
Heavens little light gonna shine on me 
Yeah yeah, heavens little light gonna shine on me 
Shine, shine on me, shine, come on and shine

Aside

Leave a Reply

